Share this:


List Of Elected MPs In Embu County

List Of Elected MPs In Embu County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Embu County as per the 2022 general election. Embu County has four constituencies; Manyatta, Runyenjes, Mbeere South, and Mbeere North. Governor Cecily Mbarire heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Embu County.

List Of MPs In Embu County

Constituency MP Party
Manyatta John Gitonga Mwaniki UDA
Runyenjes Eric Muchangi Njiru UDA
Mbeere South Bernard Muriuki Nebart Independent
Mbeere North Geoffrey Kariuki 




Leave a Comment